Main page | Trade | Store | Cart | Download | FAQ | CardScannerLogin | Sign In
  Advanced Search EN PL

Card: Ordem da Almirante

[Brak skanu!]

Upload scan function will be available if you login!
NameOrdem da Almirante (Admiral's Order)
GameMagic the Gathering
SetRivals of Ixalan
RarityR
FoilNF
Card TextRaide — Se você atacou com uma criatura neste turno, você pode pagar {U} em vez de pagar o custo de mana desta mágica.
Anule a mágica alvo.
Flavor Text"Danem-se os canhões, pessoal. Atacar!"
ArtistSlawomir Maniak
Number31/205
Collector number31
LanguagePortuguese PT
ColorBlue
TypeMágica Instantânea
Mana Cost{1}{U}{U}
Mana3
GathererGatherer
Card description missing? Errors in text? You have to login to update card.

Available in store:

Distribution among sets:


[info] Musisz się zalogować, żeby zobaczyć więcej informacji na temat karty (informacje na temat występowania karty w innych edycjach, wymiana, talie).