Main page | Trade | Store | Cart | Download | FAQ | CardScannerLogin | Sign In
  Advanced Search EN PL

Card: Phantasm

[Card image]
GameRage: Tribal War
Card TextType: Gift
Requires: Fianna Gnosis Cost: 3
Text: Pre-Combat (In): If this character is the Prey, the Hunter discards the top card of his Combat deck. If the card's Rage cost is odd, combat ends immediately. If the Rage cost is 0 or X, you must discard a random Combat card.
Flavor Text"You can look, laddie, but you can't touch!" - Laura FaeQueen
ArtistSteve Prescott
LanguageEnglish EN
Card description missing? Errors in text? You have to login to update card.

Available in store:

Distribution among sets:

[info] Musisz się zalogować, żeby zobaczyć więcej informacji na temat karty (informacje na temat występowania karty w innych edycjach, wymiana, talie).