Main page | Trade | Store | Cart | Download | FAQ | CardScannerLogin | Sign In
  Advanced Search EN PL

Card: Eventually You'll Lose

[Card image]
NameEventually You'll Lose
GameStar Wars CCG
SetTatooine
RarityU
FoilNF
Card TextUSED: If a battle was just initiated, place the top card of your Used Pile on top of your Reserve Deck. LOST: Use 3 Force to cause opponent to reveal hand. All cards opponent has 3 or more of in hand are lost. [Episode I]
Flavor TextIn the end, Watto finally came to understand the agony of defeat.
LanguageEnglish EN
TypeInterrupt
Sitelight
SubtypeUsed or Lost Interrupt
Stars*
Destiny4
Card description missing? Errors in text? You have to login to update card.

Available in store:

Distribution among sets:


[info] Musisz się zalogować, żeby zobaczyć więcej informacji na temat karty (informacje na temat występowania karty w innych edycjach, wymiana, talie).