Main page | Trade | Store | Cart | Download | FAQ | CardScannerLogin | Sign In
  Advanced Search EN PL

Card: If The Trace Was Correct

[Card image]
NameIf The Trace Was Correct
GameStar Wars CCG
SetTatooine
RarityU
FoilNF
Card TextDeploy on I Will Find Them Quickly, Master. Once during each of your deploy phases may deploy a Sith Probe Droid from Reserve Deck. Reshuffle. If Amidala forfeited at same site as Maul, she is captured instead of lost. While Maul escorting Amidala, opponent's battle destiny draws are -1 and during your turn you may use up to 3 Force in opponent's Force Pile. While Maul escorting Amidala at a non-Tatooine battleground site, opponent's Force drains at Tatooine sites are -1 and at the end of every turn, may reshuffle opponent's Reserve Deck. [Episode I]
LanguageEnglish EN
TypeEvent
Sitedark
SubtypeEpic
Stars*
Destiny0
Card description missing? Errors in text? You have to login to update card.

Available in store:

Distribution among sets:


[info] Musisz się zalogować, żeby zobaczyć więcej informacji na temat karty (informacje na temat występowania karty w innych edycjach, wymiana, talie).