Main page | Trade | Store | Cart | Download | FAQ | CardScannerLogin | Sign In
  Advanced Search EN PL

Card: Innocent Scoundrel

[Card image]
NameInnocent Scoundrel
GameStar Wars CCG
SetCloud City
Card TextUSED: If opponent just targeted one of your gamblers, opponent must choose to select a new target or lose 2 Force. LOST: Cancel any Effect (except those immune to Alter) deployed on Han or your Lando.
Flavor Text"Well, that was a long time ago. I'm sure he's forgotten about that." Since he needed Calrissian's help, Han regretted having introduced Lando to the Tonnika sisters.
LanguageEnglish EN
SubtypeUsed or Lost Interrupt
Card description missing? Errors in text? You have to login to update card.

Available in store:

Distribution among sets:

[info] Musisz się zalogować, żeby zobaczyć więcej informacji na temat karty (informacje na temat występowania karty w innych edycjach, wymiana, talie).