Main page | Trade | Store | Cart | Download | FAQ | CardScannerLogin | Sign In
  Advanced Search EN PL

Card: Trooper Charge

[Card image]
NameTrooper Charge
GameStar Wars CCG
SetPremiere Unlimited
Card TextSelect one of your troopers in a battle to make a 'charge.' If that trooper is a Death Star Trooper, it is power +3 the battle. If any other trooper, power +2. However, that trooper must be forfeited at end of battle.
Flavor TextImperial troopers are fearless and totally indoctrinated. Backed by the most powerful weapons and starships in the galaxy, they tend to consider themselves invincible.
LanguageEnglish EN
SubtypeLost Interrupt
Card description missing? Errors in text? You have to login to update card.

Available in store:

Distribution among sets:

[info] Musisz się zalogować, żeby zobaczyć więcej informacji na temat karty (informacje na temat występowania karty w innych edycjach, wymiana, talie).