Main page | Trade | Store | Cart | Download | FAQ | CardScannerLogin | Sign In
  Advanced Search EN PL

Card: The Circle Is Now Complete

[Card image]
NameThe Circle Is Now Complete
GameStar Wars CCG
SetPremiere Unlimited
RarityR1
FoilNF
Card TextIf Vader and Obi-Wan are at same site, use 1 Force initiate a duel between them. Either Jedi is power +2 if they have a lightsaber. Loser of battle is out of play, and he (the same persona) may not be deployed for the remainder of the game.
Flavor TextVader and Obi-Wan Kenobi fought a final lightsaber duel near Hangar Bay 327 on the Death Star. "When I left you I was but the learner| now I am the master."
LanguageEnglish EN
TypeInterrupt
Sitedark
SubtypeLost Interrupt
Destiny6
Card description missing? Errors in text? You have to login to update card.

Available in store:

Distribution among sets:


[info] Musisz się zalogować, żeby zobaczyć więcej informacji na temat karty (informacje na temat występowania karty w innych edycjach, wymiana, talie).