Main page | Trade | Store | Cart | Download | FAQ | CardScannerLogin | Sign In
  Advanced Search EN PL

Card: Amaranth

[Card image]
GameVampire the Eternal Struggle
SetVampire the Eternal Struggle
Card TextOnly usable by a vampire who can commit diablerie. Only usable when the opposing vampire should go to torpor. Diablerize the opposing vampire instead. Not usable by a vampire going to torpor.
Flavor TextThou shalt not slay thy sire and drink his heart's blood.
The Book of Nod
LanguageEnglish EN
Card description missing? Errors in text? You have to login to update card.

Available in store:

Distribution among sets:

[info] Musisz się zalogować, żeby zobaczyć więcej informacji na temat karty (informacje na temat występowania karty w innych edycjach, wymiana, talie).