Main page | Trade | Store | Cart | Download | FAQ | CardScannerLogin | Sign In
  Advanced Search EN PL

Card: We Can Still Outmaneuver Them

[Card image]
NameWe Can Still Outmaneuver Them
GameStar Wars CCG
SetDagobah Unlimited
Card TextUSED: Search your Reserve Deck. Take on Collision! or Egregious Pilot Error into hand. Shuffle, cut and replace. LOST: If opponent just initiated a battle with at least two capital starships at a system where you have a lone starfighter, add two battle destiny.
Flavor TextThey're as clumsy as they are stupid.
LanguageEnglish EN
SubtypeUsed or Lost Interrupt
Card description missing? Errors in text? You have to login to update card.

Available in store:

Distribution among sets:

[info] Musisz się zalogować, żeby zobaczyć więcej informacji na temat karty (informacje na temat występowania karty w innych edycjach, wymiana, talie).