Main page | Trade | Store | Cart | Download | FAQ | CardScannerLogin | Sign In
  Advanced Search EN PL

Card: Empuñado por dos veces

[Card image]
NameEmpuñado por dos veces (Wielded Twice)
GameMiddle Earth
SetThe Dragons
Card TextRitual. Tap a sage to untap an item in his company. Sage makes a corruption check.
Flavor Text"'Two?' said Legolas. 'I have done better, though now I must grope for spent arrows; all mine are gone. Yet I make my tale twenty at the least.'" -LotRIII
ArtistApril Lee
LanguageSpanish ES
TypeResource Event
Card description missing? Errors in text? You have to login to update card.

Available in store:

Distribution among sets:

[info] Musisz się zalogować, żeby zobaczyć więcej informacji na temat karty (informacje na temat występowania karty w innych edycjach, wymiana, talie).