 |
Card: Scribe
![[Card image]](http://karcianki.pl/pics/games/l5r/ie/scribe.jpg) |
Name | Scribe |
Game | Legend of the Five Rings |
Set | Imperial Edition |
Rarity | R |
Foil | NF |
Card Text | Scribe can only be attached to a Shugenja. Reaction: Bow Scribe and pay the gold cost of any spell as it is being destroyed to attach that spell to the Scribe's unbowed Shugenja rather than destroying it. This may only be done once per spell per Scribe." |
Artist | Heather Bruton |
Language | English  |
Notes | Rulings:
The cost of destroying the spell is still considered to have been paid. [JA, 9 April 2002]
Cost to re-attach a spell with the Scribe is affected by everything that would affect the cost of attaching it from your hand. [Summary of other rulings]
Can save any spell, regardless of ownership. [DW, 27 August 1996]
Can save spells that are being destroyed in any way, not just by being cast. [DW, 27 August 1996]
Legal: open |
Type | Follower |
Cost | 7 |
Focus | 2 |
Force | 1 |
Chi | 1 |
Honor req. | 0 |
Honor | 0 |
|
Card description missing? Errors in text? You have to login to update card.
Available in store: Distribution among sets:
Musisz się zalogować, żeby zobaczyć więcej informacji na temat karty (informacje na temat występowania karty w innych edycjach, wymiana, talie).
|