Main page | Trade | Store | Cart | Download | FAQ | CardScannerLogin | Sign In
  Advanced Search EN PL

Card: Pardic Firecat

[Card image]
NamePardic Firecat
GameMagic the Gathering
SetOdyssey
RarityC
FoilNF
Card TextHaste ; If Pardic Firecat is in a graveyard, Flame Burst's effect counts it as a Flame Burst.
Flavor Text"I've heard of putting the cat out, but this isn't what I had in mind." -Nomad sentry
ArtistGlen Angus
Number211/350
LanguageEnglish EN
ColorRed
TypeCreature - Cat
Power/Toughness2/3
Mana Cost3R
Mana4
GathererGatherer
Card description missing? Errors in text? You have to login to update card.

Available in store:

Distribution among sets:


[info] Musisz się zalogować, żeby zobaczyć więcej informacji na temat karty (informacje na temat występowania karty w innych edycjach, wymiana, talie).