Main page | Trade | Store | Cart | Download | FAQ | CardScannerLogin | Sign In
  Advanced Search EN PL

Card: Never Seen Him

[Card image]
NameNever Seen Him
GameMiddle Earth
Card TextPlayable on an agent. Target agent may take an extra agent action (which does not count against the hazard limit each time he normally takes an agent action. Cannot be duplicated on a given agent.
Flavor Text"'We've never seen him, but he's up at Bag End; and he's the real chief now, I guess.'"-LotRVI
ArtistLiz Danforth
LanguageEnglish EN
TypeHazard Event
Card description missing? Errors in text? You have to login to update card.

Available in store:

Distribution among sets:

[info] Musisz się zalogować, żeby zobaczyć więcej informacji na temat karty (informacje na temat występowania karty w innych edycjach, wymiana, talie).