Main page | Trade | Store | Cart | Download | FAQ | CardScannerLogin | Sign In
  Advanced Search EN PL

Card: Poignard de Morgul

[Card image]
NamePoignard de Morgul (Morgul-knife)
GameMiddle Earth
SetThe Wizards (limited)
RarityR
FoilNF
Card TextA Nazgul's prowess is modified by +2. Discard if attack doesn't wound a character. Corruption. One character (attacker's choice) wounded by an attack modified by this card receives 4 corruption points. If at a Haven during his untap phase, a character with this card may attempt to remove it (but not untap or heal). Make a roll (or draw a #): if this result is greater than 4, discard this card. Cannot be duplicated on a given Nazgul.
ArtistLiz Danforth
Number341/484
LanguageFrench FR
TypeHazard Event
Card description missing? Errors in text? You have to login to update card.

Available in store:

Distribution among sets:


[info] Musisz się zalogować, żeby zobaczyć więcej informacji na temat karty (informacje na temat występowania karty w innych edycjach, wymiana, talie).