Main page | Trade | Store | Cart | Download | FAQ | CardScannerLogin | Sign In
  Advanced Search EN PL

Card: Sacrifice d'aspect

[Card image]
NameSacrifice d'aspect (Sacrifice of Form)
GameMiddle Earth
SetThe Wizards (limited)
Card TextSpell. Wizard only. All of the strikes from one attack against your Wizard's company fail; +3 to any body checks made to determine of the attack is defeated. Discard the Wizard (i.e., he becomes unrevealed) and any non-item cards he controls. Place any items he controls under this card and keep these off to the side (these items are considered to still be in play). If the Wizard is put back into play, return his items to him and place Sacrifice of Form with him. Wizard receives +1 to his prowess, body, and direct influence. May not be duplicated on a given Wizard.
ArtistRob Alexander
LanguageFrench FR
TypeResource Event
Card description missing? Errors in text? You have to login to update card.

Available in store:

Distribution among sets:

[info] Musisz się zalogować, żeby zobaczyć więcej informacji na temat karty (informacje na temat występowania karty w innych edycjach, wymiana, talie).